Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Brick 3 Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Milwaukee

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Brick 3 Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Sterling 3 months ago

Baked Potato - 14"

Baked potato pizza was incredible! Best local thin crust pizza

Frederick 3 months ago

Build Your Own Pie - 14"

The pizza was very good some of the best in Milwaukee.

Lea 4 months ago

Pepperoni - 20"

Yes love it feeds my whole family

Lauren 5 months ago

Cheese - 20"

I love this pizza very much so good it doesn't require toppings but is even better with. This is the best pizza I've ever had, hands down.

Supawifey17 6 months ago

Fried Ravioli

OMG, the fried Ravioli was the best that I ever had. I'm headed to get enough for my coworker so that they can experience the mouth watering taste.

Latasha 3 months ago

Build Your Own Pie - 20"

Very good pizza on top excellent customer service.... I order all the time for my job (Uhaul). Will be there shortly to order for my husband bday party...

Kennlyn 3 months ago

Build Your Own Pie - 14"

Great tasting pizza! One of the best in Milwaukee. Ordered for a work lunch meeting and delivery was quicker than expected and everyone loved the pizza. The only "complaint" I heard was we should have ordered more for leftovers:)! Will definitely order again.

Deb 5 months ago

Mac & Cheese - 14"

It was AMAZING!! So full of flavor. Crust was crunchy on the bottom and held up with the pasta on it. Cheese was full of flavor. Noodles were perfect. Will definitely be going back!!!

Erin 6 months ago

Build Your Own Pie - 14"

Best Pizza in Milwaukee, hands down! Attention is even given to the crust, even it is delicious!!

Mcbridenyree447 8 months ago

Brick 3 Hawaiian - 20"

Very great tasting pizza



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA